Mousesports New CS:GO Roster Features Karrigan and ChrisJ

The European esports organization mousesports has presented their updated Counter-Strike: Global Offensive roster for 2019.

Three new players have joined the team, including Finn "karrigan" Andersen, Özgür "woxic" Eker and David "frozen" Čerňanský. Chris "chrisJ" de Jong has returned to the active roster after being benched last month, while Robin "ropz" Kool will continue to play for the team. Miikka "suNny" Kemppi has been benched, while Tomáš "oskar" Šťastný has left the organization. Karrigan is the new in-game leader of the team, their coach Serhey "Lmbt" Bezhanov remains benched.

Mousesports started to change their roster in February after placing 5-6th at the minor and failing to qualify for IEM Katowice – Major 2019.


  • Chris "chrisJ" de Jong
  • Robin "ropz" Kool
  • Finn "karrigan" Andersen (captain)
  • Özgür "woxic" Eker
  • David "frozen" Čerňanský
Support 24/7