Preview of I Can’t Believe It’s Not Summit

Today begins I Can’t Believe It’s Not Summit, an online Dota 2 event that features six teams from Europe and CIS. The tournament is held as a replacement to DOTA Summit 10, which was postponed to 2019.

The matches will be played between December 12th and December 16th. The list of participants includes Team Empire Hope, Team Spirit, NoPangolier, Vega Squadron, HAPPY GUYS and Alliance. The teams will compete in a single round-robin group with best-of-two series. Top two teams will advance to the upper bracket, while the others will play in the lower bracket. The regular playoff matches will be best-of-three, the grand final will be played as a best-of-five.

The prize pool of the event hasn’t been announced yet. The official broadcast can be found here.

Support 24/7