DreamLeague Season 11: Groups Have Been Drawn

DreamLeague Season 11: Groups Have Been Drawn

The organizers of DreamLeague Season 11 have seeded the sixteen participating teams into four groups. Two favourites of the event – Team Secret and Team Liquid – will both play in Group A, where they will face J.Storm and Keen Gaming.


Group A Group B Group C Group D
Team Secret PSG.LGD Virtus.pro Evil Geniuses
Team Liquid Fnatic EHOME Vici Gaming
J.Storm Ninjas in Pyjamas Mineski Chaos E.C.
Keen Gaming Infamous Forward Gaming Natus Vincere

The group stage is scheduled for March 14th-15th and will feature a GSL format with best-of-three series. Top two teams from each group will advance to the playoffs, which will take place on March 16th-24th.

The sixth event of the current DPC season DreamLeague Season 11 will be held in Stockholm, Sweden. The prize pool is set at $1,000,000, the teams will also compete for 15000 qualification points.

Support 24/7