ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018: Participants Revealed

The organizers of the upcoming ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018 event have revealed the list of eight teams, that next month will travel to Atlanta, United States to compete for their share of a $1,000,000 prize pool.

Compared to the previous year, this time the number of participating teams got reduced by half – from 16 to 8. All of the teams received direct invites from the organizers. Thus, the list of participants looks as follows:

  • Astralis
  • Cloud9
  • FaZe Clan
  • Fnatic
  • Team Liquid
  • mousesports
  • Natus Vincere
  • SK Gaming

The event will be held from July 21st to July 29th in Atlanta, United States at the home arena of ELEAGUE. During the group stage the teams will be divided into two GSL groups with best-of-three series. Then top two teams from each group will advance to the single-elimination playoffs bracket, where the semifinals will be best-of-three, and the grand final will be best-of-five.

Support 24/7