ESL Pro League Season 7: Europe and North America Divisions

ESL Pro League Season 7: Europe and North America Divisions

The new season of ESL Pro League has started in both North America and Europe. The regional leagues will determine the list of participants for the upcoming LAN-finals.

Both leagues have started on 13th of February and will continue until April 26th. The European league features 14 teams, while the North American line-up consists of 12 teams. All matches are played online in the round-robin format, with each team playing two consecutive best-of-one matches with every other team. The win grants 3 points; in overtime the winner receives 2 points, the loser receives 1 point. Top six teams from each region will advance to the LAN-finals. Each league features a $125,000 prize pool.


Europe North America
Astralis Cloud9
Team EnVyUs compLexity Gaming
FaZe Clan Team Liquid
Fnatic Luminosity Gaming
G2 Esports NRG Esports
HellRaisers OpTic Gaming
Heroic Renegades
Team SK Gaming
mousesports Splyce
Ninjas in Pyjamas Team Dignitas
North Ghost Gaming
AGO Esports Rogue
Natus Vincere -
Space Soldiers -

The LAN-Finals of ESL Pro League 7 will take place at Verizon Theatre in Dallas, United States on May 14th – 20th. The teams will compete for a prize pool set at $750,000.

The previous season was held on December 5th – 10th at Sparekassen Fyn Arena in Odense, Denmark and concluded with a victory of SK Gaming over FaZe Clan.

Support 24/7