ESL Pro League Season 7 Finals Preview

Today ESL Pro League returns to the Verizon Theatre in Dallas, Texas with the finals of its seventh season. Featuring 16 teams competing for a whopping $750,000 prize pool as well as being part of Intel Grand Slam series, ESL Pro League Season 7 is one of the most important events in the professional Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

The event starts with the group stage, which will be held between May 14th and May 16th. There will be two GSL groups with eight teams in each of them. Group A consists of mousesports, Sharks Esports, FaZe Clan, Cloud9, NRG Esports, Heroic, Natus Vincere and MVP PK, while Team Liquid, Grayhound, Space Soldiers, Renegades, OpTic Gaming, Astralis, Ninjas in Pyjamas and SK Gaming were seeded into Group B. The first round will be best-of-one, while all the following matches will be best-of-three. The teams placed first in their groups will secure their places in the semifinals, while the teams placed 2nd and 3rd will start from quarterfinals. The brackets of the group stage are presented below.

Group A

Group B

The playoffs will be held on May 18-20 with the live audience at Verizon Theatre. Six teams will compete in a single-elimination bracket, quarterfinals and semifinals will be best-of-three, while the grand final is best-of-five.

You can place bets on ESL Pro League Season 7 Finals on our special event page. All the relevant information, including the livestream and the results of the matches can be found on the official website of ESL Pro League. The winner of the event will receive $250,000 in prize money, as well as a point towards Intel Grand Slam award.

Support 24/7