Lil And NoFear Officially Join Winstrike, iLTW Leaves the Team

The Russian organization Winstrike Team has announced that Ilya "Lil" Ilyuk and Alexander "Nofear" Churochkin are now officially members of the team, while Igor "iLTW" Filatov will leave the roster.

All three players joined Winstrike Team a month ago for a trial period. During this time the team made it through the open qualifiers for Adrenaline Cyber League 2019 and placed second in the closed qualifiers, failing to make it to the main event. In the nearest future the team will try to qualify for EPICENTER 2019. The last member of the team has not been announced yet.

Winstrike Team:

  • Airat "Silent" Gaziev
  • TBA
  • Alexey "nongrata" Vasilyev
  • Ilya "Lil" Ilyuk
  • Alexander "Nofear" Churochkin
Support 24/7