Team Liquid Has Received the Last Invite for iBUYPOWER Masters IV

The organizers of the upcoming CS:GO event iBUYPOWER Masters IV have competed the line-up for their $200,000 tournament by inviting Team Liquid.

The event will be held on January 19-20 in Los Angeles, USA. Earlier the organizers granted direct invites to other seven participants, among them are Astralis, Cloud9, compLexity Gaming, FaZe Clan, Fnatic, Ghost Gaming, and Luminosity Gaming. These teams will be seeded into two GSL groups with best-of-one series. Then top two teams from each group will make it to the single-elimination playoffs bracket with best-of-three series. The winner of the event will receive $100,000 in prize money.

Support 24/7