The International 2018: Teams for the All-Stars Match Revealed

Valve has revealed the rosters of the teams that will participate in the All-Stars match. Each team consists of five players and a coach. It remains unknown when the match will be held and which format will it follow.

Team Burning:

  • Song "Sccc" Chun (Newbee)
  • Per Anders Olsson "Pajkatt" Lille (OpTic Gaming)
  • Amer "Miracle-" Al-Barkawi (Team Liquid)
  • Damien "kpii" Chok (Newbee)
  • Jesse "JerAx" Vainikka (OG)
  • Xu "BurNIng" Zhilei (Invictus Gaming) – coach

Team ROTK:

  • Jacky "EternaLEnVy" Mao (Fnatic)
  • Danylo "Kingrd" Nascimento (paiN Gaming)
  • Artour "Arteezy" Babaev (Evil Geniuses)
  • Zhang "LaNm" Zhicheng (Vici Gaming)
  • Alexei "Solo" Berezin (
  • Bai "rOtK" Fan (VGJ.Thunder) – coach

The International 2018 is being held on August 15-25 in Vancouver, Canada. Eighteen participating teams are competing for a $24,000,000+ prize pool. You can learn more about the tournament from our article, including the group draws and schedule.

Support 24/7