The International 2019: Results of First Open Qualifiers

The first open qualifiers for The International 2019 have completed in all six regions, determining 11 participants of the closed qualifiers.

Winners of First Open Qualifiers

  • North America: Team Xolotl, Kookaburra
  • South America: SG e-sports, FURIA Esports
  • Europe: Anti-MagE-, Hippomaniacs
  • CIS: FlyToMoon
  • China: Invictus Gaming, CDEC Gaming
  • Southeast Asia: Team Adroit, EVOS Esports

The second open qualifiers will be played on July 5-6th. Earlier the following teams were invited to the closed qualifiers:

  • North America: compLexity, Forward, J.Storm
  • South America: paiN, Thunder Predator, Infamous
  • Europe: The Final Tribe, Chaos E.C.
  • CIS: Natus Vincere, Empire, Gambit, Spirit, Wisntrike
  • China: EHOME, Aster, Royal Never Give Up, Sirius
  • Southeast Asia: Mineski, BOOM ID

The closed stage of regional qualifiers is scheduled for July 7-14th and will determine 6 participants of the main event of The International 2019.

Support 24/7