DreamLeague Season 11: Group Stage Schedule

DreamLeague Season 11: Group Stage Schedule

The schedule for the upcoming Dota 2 major tournament DreamLeague Season 11 has been revealed. In the opening matches Team Secret will face Keen Gaming, while Team Liquid will compete with J.Storm.

The group stage will take place on March 14th – March 15th. Sixteen teams will compete in four GSL groups with best-of-three series.

Schedule (UK Time):

March 14th
  • 12:30 – Team Secret vs Keen Gaming (Group A; Opening Match)
  • 12:30 – Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Fnatic (Group B; Opening Match)
  • 12:30 – Virtus.pro vs Forward Gaming (Group C; Opening Match)
  • 12:30 – Vici Gaming vs Chaos E.C. (Group D; Opening Match)
  • 15:30 – J.Storm vs Team Liquid (Group A; Opening Match)
  • 15:30 – PSG.LGD vs Infamous (Group B; Opening Match)
  • 15:30 – EHOME vs Mineski (Group C; Opening Match)
  • 15:30 – Evil Geniuses vs Natus Vincere (Group D; Opening Match)
March 15th
  • 12:30 – Winners’ Matches
  • 15:30 – Losers’ Matches
  • 18:30 – Decider Matches

The official English broadcast can be found here. The group stage seeds have been announced earlier.

Support 24/7