Natus Vincere Revealed Their New Dota 2 Roster without Dendi

Natus Vincere Revealed Their New Dota 2 Roster without Dendi

Natus Vincere has revealed four out of five players of their new Dota 2 roster for the upcoming 2018 – 2019 season. The new roster is built by Akbar "SoNNeikO" Butaev and doesn’t include Danil "Dendi" Ishutin.

Akbar "SoNNeikO" Butaev, who earlier played for Na`Vi three times, will be the captain of new roster. The only player who stayed in the team from previous season is Vladislav "Crystallize" Krystanek, who will continue to play as a carry. The middle lane will be taken by a 19-years-old Ukrainian player Idan "MagicaL" Vardanyan, who is new at the professional scene and is currently sitting at the 61st place of the European leaderboards. Evgeniy "Blizzy" Ree, who used to play for Vega Squadron in the previous season, has joined the team as an offlaner. The last fifth player (position 4) has not been announced yet.

Consequently, Danil "Dendi" Ishutin, Victor "GeneRaL" Nigrini, Fedor "velheor" Rusikhin and Ilya "Lil" Ilyuk are no longer part of Natus Vincere. In addition to that, Alexander "XBOCT" Dashkevich also left the position of coach. Dendi joined the team in late 2010. With Natus Vincere he became champion of the first The International and played in grand finals of The International 2 and The International 3. Last year Natus Vincere for the first time in the history of organization failed to qualify for The International, the situation repeated itself this year as the team did not manage to make it through the open qualifiers.

Natus Vincere:

  • Vladislav "Crystallize" Krystanek
  • Idan "MagicaL" Vardanyan
  • Evgeniy "Blizzy" Ree
  • TBD
  • Akbar "SoNNeikO" Butaev (captain)
Support 24/7