Road to The International 2018: Secret First, Na`Vi in Top 8

In the new professional Dota 2 season the teams are earning the so-called Qualifier Points towards The International 2018 by placing top-4 at minor and major tournaments. Eight teams with the highest amount of points by the end of the season will be directly invited to The International. Let’s take a look at how these points are distributed among teams after the completion of the second major of the season DreamLeague Season 8.

# Team Players Points
1 Team Secret Ace, MidOne, Fata, Yapzor, Puppey 3690
2 Team Liquid MATUMBAMAN, Miracle-, MinD_ContRoL, GH, KuroKy 2700
3 RAMZES666, No[o]ne, 9pasha, Lil, Solo 2295
4 Newbee Moogy, Sccc, kpii, Kaka, Faith 1035
5 Evil Geniuses Arteezy, SumaiL, UNiVeRsE, Cr1t-, Fear 765
6 Mineski NaNa, Mushi, iceiceice, Jabz, ninjaboogie 720
7 Vici Gaming Paparazi, Ori, eLeVeN, LaNm, Fenrir 540
8 Natus Vincere Crystallize, Dendi, GeneRaL, RodjER, SoNNeikO 225
9 LGD Gaming Ame, Maybe, fy, Yao, Victoria 202.5
10 compLexity Gaming Chessie, Limmp, Moo, Zfreek, melonzz 135
11 LGD.Forever Young Monet, Super, Inflame, Ahfu, ddc 135
12 Immortals QO, MP, Forev, Febby, DuBu 90