SK Telecom T1 Has Signed Five Players And Is Looking For More

One of the most renowned League of Legends teams SK Telecom T1 has announced the addition of five new players to their roster, including two top players – Kim "Khan" Dong-ha and Kim "Crazy" Jae-hee, two jungle players – Kang "Haru" Min-seung and Kim "Clid" Tae-min, as well as an AD carry player Park "Teddy" Jin-seong.

According to their official statement, the team is still looking to sign more players for Mid and Support roles. Earlier on November 19th seven players left the team as their contract period was over and the organization decided not to prolong them. Among these players were Untara, Thal, Blank, Blossom, Pirean, Bang and Wolf.

SK Telecom T1 are the two-time World Championship winners – the team emerged victorious at the main League of Legends event in 2015 and in 2016, as well as placed second in 2017. Last season they placed 4th in LCK Regional Finals 2018, failing to qualify for the world championship.

SK Telecom T1:

  • Kim "Khan" Dong-ha
  • Kim "Crazy" Jae-hee
  • Kang "Haru" Min-seung
  • Kim "Clid" Tae-min
  • Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok
  • Park "Teddy" Jin-seong
  • Han "Leo" Gyeo-re
  • Lee "Effort" Sang-ho
Support 24/7