SsaSpartan Has Left Clutch Gamers

The Greek Dota 2 player Giorgos "SsaSpartan" Giannakopoulos has announced his departure from the Thailand organization Clutch Gamers. He will return to the European region.

The current Clutch Gamers roster was formed in early September and initially consisted of Nikolay "Nikobaby" Nikolov, Myint "InsaNe" Myat Zaw, Kharis "SkyLark" Zafeiriou, Lee "kYxY" Kong Yang and Giorgos "SsaSpartan" Giannakopoulos. Later in October Vincent "AlaCrity" Hiew Teck Yoong replaced InsaNe. The team failed to qualify for any premier event, but they emerged victorious at a ~$11,000 LAN-event Gamers Premier Nation 3, which was held in Abu Dhabi, UAE on October 25-27.

Clutch Gamers:

  • Nikolay "Nikobaby" Nikolov
  • Vincent "AlaCrity" Hiew Teck Yoong
  • Kharis "SkyLark" Zafeiriou
  • Lee "kYxY" Kong Yang
Support 24/7